d9d3aca34b · Add web-perf skill (source: cloudflare/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:13:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?