a839a4b730 · Add systematic-debugging skill (source: obra/superpowers) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:32:19 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?