5fd47164ca · Add setup-ts-deep-modules skill (source: mattpocock/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:03:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?