909957f515 · Add remotion-maps skill (source: remotion-dev/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:03:09 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?