fe03475a1a · Add remotion-best-practices skill (source: remotion-dev/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:12:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?