cd7157b9b0 · Add planning-with-files skill (source: othmanadi/planning-with-files) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:32:02 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?