cf3ad400b1 · Add pick-ui-library skill (source: emilkowalski/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:37:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?