2057c9fe25 · Add paid-ads skill (source: coreyhaines31/marketingskills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:06:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?