82454ab1b4 · Add onboarding skill (source: coreyhaines31/marketingskills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:43:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?