0957d302a5 · Add obsidian-vault skill (source: mattpocock/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:02:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?