20b036427d · Add obsidian-cli skill (source: kepano/obsidian-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:14:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?