7a72ac1ec9 · Add native-data-fetching skill (source: expo/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:22:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?