d7107562d6 · Add migration skill (source: juliusbrussee/caveman) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:18:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?