fcac2dcc54 · Add make-interfaces-feel-better skill (source: jakubkrehel/make-interfaces-feel-better) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:23:54 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?