4b69e7005a · Add lean-build skill (source: juliusbrussee/caveman) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:18:05 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?