e3136b6af8 · Add lark-drive skill (source: larksuite/cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:23:35 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?