1be0595059 · Add internal-comms skill (source: anthropics/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:01:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?