53dacc3ceb · Add imagegen-frontend-web skill (source: leonxlnx/taste-skill) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:20:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?