1fc5443f26 · Add gws-drive skill (source: googleworkspace/cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:16:37 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?