d1bf451cc1 · Add gws-drive-upload skill (source: googleworkspace/cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:17:45 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?