37022acdea · Add gws-docs-write skill (source: googleworkspace/cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:17:29 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?