a3f3a8f792 · Add gws-calendar skill (source: googleworkspace/cli) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:16:52 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?