0c95cb433e · Add firebase-data-connect skill (source: firebase/agent-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:48:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?