b56ddaa09b · Add expo-dev-client skill (source: expo/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:22:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?