2678704cf2 · Add explore-run skill (source: lllllllama/rigorpilot-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:22:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?