e5d0c35d49 · Add design-mobile-apps skill (source: designed-by-ai/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:49:42 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?