37341fd486 · Add design-md skill (source: google-labs-code/stitch-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:20:50 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?