bf1a763ad3 · Add compress skill (source: juliusbrussee/caveman) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:03:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?