ee65db4e7b · Add changelog-video skill (source: heygen-com/hyperframes) · Updated 2026-09-13 01:19:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?