6ed1e7b136 · Add caveman-optimize skill (source: juliusbrussee/caveman) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:17:00 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?