4f7d534cec · Add cavecrew skill (source: juliusbrussee/caveman) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:16:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?