5c91c98a84 · Add captions-overlay skill (source: heygen-com/hyperframes) · Updated 2026-09-13 00:05:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?