b114ef9eaa · Add better-auth-best-practices skill (source: better-auth/skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:10:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?