64630cc274 · Add azure-cloud-migrate skill (source: microsoft/azure-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 01:08:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?