a555d85ca3 · Add accessibility skill (source: addyosmani/web-quality-skills) · Updated 2026-09-12 02:26:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?