mirror of
https://github.com/larksuite/cli.git
synced 2026-09-14 18:42:53 +08:00
2a301246f9
The secondary confirmation step in the interactive login process has been removed (Phase 2: After the user selects the complete domain name, permission level, and scope, they no longer need to confirm "authorize" again and can directly proceed to the authorization process).